Charcoal 'Snake Rattle & Roll' T-Shirt

from Junkyard Choir


Limited edition re-issue of the original Junkyard Choir 'Snake Rattle & Roll' t-shirt design - this time in bright white ink and masterfully screen-printed by hand onto dark-heather unisex Gildan Softstyle Ringspun tees. Fresh new look for Spring 2018.

ships out within 7 days
edition of 50 

  £15 GBP or more 



Junkyard Choir Croydon, UK

EST 2015 Rock N Roll

contact / help

Contact Junkyard Choir

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account